February Totals

Totals for February were down a touch due to me coming down with the Flu in the third week of the month and knocking me down for nearly a week and a half. During that time I was not able to swim or bike and the run was just to keep my running streak alive. Also because of the Flu I was not able to get my marathon-a-month event in the month of February; I did get the run in, but not until March 1st, so those totals will count for March.

Swim: 9 miles (8 sessions)
Bike: 211 miles (9 sessions)
Run: 147 miles (29 sessions)

Leave a Reply

