Trakkers Sponsorship

Over the last few weeks I have been in touch with Carole Sharpless, a professional triathlete heading up sponsorship recruitment for Trakkers GPS, also known as Trakkers!

After several screenings to pare down the list of athletes, I am happy to announce that I made the final cut to be part of the team for 2009.

So for 2009… Team Trakkers… that’s me!

This is very exciting for me because of how much I believe in the product and the realm of possibilities Trakkers wants to do with it.

More on this in due time, but until then let me just say how awesome it is to be a part of a product that will revolutionize the way we track athletes in training and racing. On top of that, I am pumped to be a part of a group that will take even spectating of triathlons to the next level. Think IronmanLive.com on steriods!

Trakkers is that good!

 

2 Responses to Trakkers Sponsorship

  1. Jamie says:

    Congratulations Team Mate!

  2. Jamie says:

    Congrats teammate!

Leave a Reply

